Contact Us & Our Location

 

Our Location

Address:
19 Sha Wan Drive
Pokfulam
Hong Kong

香港薄扶林沙灣徑19號

 

General Line: + 852 2855 0711

Admissions Secretary: +852 2866 6967
 

Fax: + 852 2817 7471
 

Click here to view transport links to Kennedy School


View larger map

 

 

 

Support Staff

Communications Officer

Mrs. Mel Kieran

e-mail: office@kennedy.edu.hk

Admissions Manager

Mrs. Anne Adams

Phone: 2866 6967                  

e-mail: admissions@kennedy.edu.hk

Office Manager

Ms. Joanna Lim

e-mail: jlim@kennedy.edu.hk

HR & Finance Manager

Mr. Michael Yeung

e-mail: myeung@kennedy.edu.hk

HR & Finance Assistant

Mrs. Tasneem Badri

e-mail: tbadri@kennedy.edu.hk

ICT Manager

Mr. Oliver Temple

e-mail: otemple@kennedy.edu.hk

ICT Technician

Mr. Marco Cheung

e-mail: mcheung@kennedy.edu.hk

 

ICT Technician

Mr. Steven Kwan

e-mail: skwan@kennedy.edu.hk

Educational Assistant Coordinator

Mrs. Alicia Panday

e-mail:
apanday@kennedy.edu.hk

Reprographics

Mrs. Bonnie Siu

e-mail: repro@kennedy.edu.hk

Resources / EA (Audio-Visual)

Mr. Manx Dotillos

e-mail: resources@kennedy.edu.hk

 

For School Fees enquiries contact

Phone: 3762 2636 / 3762 2635

e-mail: billing@esfcentre.edu.hk